Menu Close

Yom Hashoah 2021: Unto Every Person There Is A Name

Until the Very Last Jew: Eighty Years Since the Onset of Mass Annihilation

B’nai B’rith’s annual observance of Yom Hashoah is a Virtual and a Global Experience this year.

Join us as we remember the victims of the Holocaust with the recitation of their names during the Unto Every Person There is a Name ceremony.

11 a.m. Washington, D.C. | 5 p.m. Brussels | 6 p.m. Jerusalem

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Apr 08 2021

Time

11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Apr 08 2021
  • Time: 8:00 am

Cost

Free

More Info

REGISTER

Location

Online
B'nai B'rith International

Organizer

B'nai B'rith International
Website
https://www.bnaibrith.org/
REGISTER

Next Event

Upcoming Events

No event found!
Load More