Menu Close

Yerusalem: The Incredible Story of Ethiopian Jewry

TarbuTime: Second session – “Yerusalem”
 
Especially for the SIGD (Ethiopian-Jewish) Holiday!

7:00 PM Israel / SA
6:00 PM CET | 5:00 PM UK
1:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PST
 
How to join the event?
Click the Zoom link to join the event:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82542649736
Meeting ID: 825 4264 9736

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 02 2021
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 02 2021

More Info

More information

Location

Online
Category
WZO Department of Irgoon and Israelis Abroad

Organizer

WZO Department of Irgoon and Israelis Abroad
Phone
02-6202363
Email
OriL@wzo.org.il
Website
https://www.wzo.org.il/index.php?dir=site&page=articles&op=category&cs=3172

Other Organizers

American Zionist Movement
American Zionist Movement
Phone
212-318-6100
Email
azm@azm.org
Canadian Zionist Federation
Canadian Zionist Federation
Website
https://www.canadianzf.ca/
More information

Next Event

Upcoming Events

No event found!
Load More