Menu Close

Organizer

Na'amat USA
Website
https://naamat.org/
REGISTER

Location

Online

More Info

REGISTER

Date

Aug 10 2020 - Aug 14 2020

Cost

$50 for all five days

Israel Virtual Trip

ISRAEL VIRTUAL TRIP

WITH EXPERT GUIDE GADI BEN-DOV

Choose one week and join us!

HIGHLIGHTS

Led by expert guides, bus captains and NA’AMAT professionals, your adventure will introduce you to the gems of the country!

TEL AVIV GRAFFITI TOUR
HANDS-ON COOKING!
SHABBAT IN JERUSALEM!
SEE NA’AMAT AT WORK!

and so much more….

Join us for a virtual week of touring sights and sounds of the land of Israel!

ONLY 40 SEATS per virtual bus.

Learn more about each day below. Buy your tickets today!

$50 for all five days.

Monday to Thursday at: 4:30 PDT | 6:30 CDT | 7:30 EDT
Friday at: 1:30 PDT | 3:30 CDT | 4:30 EDT

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds