Menu Close

Organizer

WZO Department of Diaspora Affairs
Phone
+972-2-620-2210
Email
gustiy@wzo.org.il
REGISTER
Category

More Info

REGISTER

Date

May 21 2020

Time

1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A Worldwide Virtual Celebration of Yom Yerushalayim

Screening of unseen scenes of Israel’s founder discussing the Jewish connection to the holy city, and singing his version for “Jerusalem of Gold”.

The session will include a discussion with Yariv Mozer, Director of the ‘Epilogue’ film.

Facilitator: Matan Boni (WZO-DDA) 
Thursday, May 21
10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 8pm Israel

Many songs have been written about Jerusalem, so let’s sing them all!

Join top Israeli musicians Yair Levi and Shimon Smith for Jerusalem Day concert, a musical tribute to the Heart of Israel.

Thursday, May 21
4pm PDT | 7pm EDT | 2am IL (5/22)