Menu Close

Tu B’love: A Special Love Day Musical Performance with Noa Ahinoam Nini & Gil Dor

Join us for “Tu B’love” – Tu B’Av Jewish Love day celebration with renowned singer Ahinoam Nini (NOA)

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 | 9:00PM Jerusalem | 8:00PM Paris | 7:00PM London | 2:00PM New York/Toronto

Tu B'love
First
Last
Posted in Events, What's New

Related Posts