Menu Close

Herzl: Coming to you this Summer

The Herzl Center invites you to join our virtual tour of Mt. Herzl about the visionary of the State of Israel and other founders, from the comfort of your home!

Sundays, July 26, August 2, and 9, 2020 12:00PM EDT | 17:00 London | 19:00 Israel

Zoom details will be provided by email upon registration via the form below. 

Herzl: Coming to you this Summer
First
Last
Posted in What's New

Related Posts