

VOTE FOR UNITY. VOTE FOR COMMUNITY. VOTE FOR TRADITION

Shas Olami in the World Sephardic Zionist Organization was established in 2010 at the request of Maran HaRav Ovadia Yosef zt"l. Its mission is to serve as a platform within the Zionist Movement around the world, to provide tools and means for traditional Sephardic communities to speak out and influence the direction of Jewish education and way of life within Jewish communities throughout the world.

Shas Olami wishes to become a significant power in the World Zionist Organization and the 39th World Zionist Congress. This will enable it to provide your communities with programs in support of traditional Jewish Education and Identity, and with initiatives to strengthen your communities, and to enhance your support and bonding with the State of Israel. We as traditional Sephardim have a task to perpetuate our Jewish heritage through the teaching of authentic Torah values in Israel and throughout the Jewish world.

Having preserved our own Jewish identity during centuries of exile and dispersal, we understand the need to transmit strong and consistent Torah messages to reinforce Jewish identity among young people in every Jewish community.

THE TIME HAS COME TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY!

Shas Olami is comprised of members and delegates from all segments of the Jewish People who represent and share our various and the uniqueness of our communities across the United States. Shas Olami is supported by our Sages, Rabbis and leaders. We have an opportunity to share the beauty of our Sephardic heritage with our Jewish brethren and to make our voice heard. Shas Olami is a movement of our people for our people and it offers a chance to be represented by members of our own communities. The success of Shas Olami depends strongly on each one of us, family and friends – the voters.



www.Shas-Olami.org • Info@Shas-Olami.org



Mr. Yehezkel Zion

Mr. Joseph Mansour

Mrs. Natalie Nektalov

Mrs. Sally Cohen

Rabbi Jacob Akhavan

Mr. Morris Dweck

Rabbi Moshe Bouskila

Rabbi Yossef Harari raful

Mrs. Rachel (Gabby) Katan

Mrs. Violet Chkouri

Mr. Victor Kameo

Mr. Adir Cohen

Mrs. Chaya Levy

Rabbi Joseph Dana

Mrs. Dina Moses

Mr. Joseph Esses

Rabbi Asher Vaknin

Mr. Jack Braha

Mr. Michael Gammal

Mr. Yehuda Nakkach

Rabbi Yohai Cohen

Mr. Jonathan Soudry

Mr. Israel Halevy

Ms. Michael Weingarten

Rabbi Eli Kadi

Ms. Moriya Zion

Rabbi Yosef Moses

Mr. Aviad Anidjar

Mrs. Hana Harari raful

Mr. Isaac Cohen

Mr. Avshalom hadad

Mrs. Shulamit Zakai

Rabbi Judah Moses

Mrs. Miriam Nakkach Cohen

Mrs. Lea Srour

Ms. Dina Moses

Mr. Solly Baghdadi

Mrs. Sara Srougo Baghdadi

Mrs. Sarah Nakkach Haluf

Rabbi Eliyahou Moses

Mrs. Rachel Tebele Nakkach

Mrs. Adelle Baghdadi Nakkach