Menu Close

Organizer

American Zionist Movement
Phone
212-318-6100
Email
azm@azm.org
REGISTER

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 26 2020 - Aug 16 2020
  • Time: 12:00 pm

Location

Online
Category

More Info

REGISTER

Upcoming Events

No event found!
Load More

Date

Jul 26 2020 - Aug 16 2020
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm

Herzl: Coming to you this Summer

The Herzl Center invites you to join our virtual tour of Mt. Herzl about the visionary of the State of Israel and other founders, from the comfort of your home!

Sundays, July 26, August 2, 9 and 16 2020 12:00PM EDT | 17:00 London | 19:00 Israel

The event is finished.